The Legendary SIX NINE

Status: Active (2010-Present)

Solo project of Ruka, the drummer of Nightmare. It features two vocals: one is Hakuei from the influential band Penicillin, the other is a Japanese rapper named Twiggy.

Vocals: Hakuei (from Penicillin / Nano / Machiene)
Rapper: Twiggy
Drums: Ruka (Luinspear --> Nightmare)
Support Guitar: Takayama (ex-Aioria, also known as Misa)
Support Guitar: Shinobu

Cruel [Single] (03/24/2010)
01. Cruel
02. Suna no Machi

DIRTY [Single] (xx/xx/2010)
01. Dirty